Baldwin Sign Company
Address: P.O. Box 6819, Spokane, WA 99217
Business Category:
Contact: Joel Baldwin
Business Website Address: www.baldwinsigns.com
Business Phone Number: 509-489-9191
Mobile Number: 509-995-7784
Business Contact Email: joel@baldwinsigns.com
Bruce Erickson Law
Address: 201 W. Northriver Dr., Suite 500 Spokane, WA 99201
Business Category:
Business Website Address: http://bruceericksonlaw.com/
Business Phone Number: (509) 777-1388
Business Contact Email: Bruce@BruceEricksonLaw.com
Cantu Commercial Properties, LLC
Address: 524 W. Indiana, Suite A
Spokane WA, 99205
Business Category:
Contact: Dan Cantu
Business Website Address: www.cantucommercial.com
Business Phone Number: 509-777-1111
Mobile Number: 509-993-9939
Business Contact Email: danc@cantucommercial.com
Cleanworks Spokane LLC
Address: 2525 E. 29th Avenue Suite 10-B #315
Spokane, WA 99223
Business Category:
Contact: John Jennings
Business Website Address: www.cleanspokane.com
Business Phone Number: 509-315-5284
Mobile Number: 509.868.7822
Business Contact Email: john@cleanspokane.com
Doede Clinic
Address: 8919 E. Broadway, Spokane, WA 99212
Business Category:
Contact: Richard Doede
Business Website Address: www.facebook.com/DoedeClinic
Business Phone Number: 509-924-7374
Mobile Number: 509-998-7699
Business Contact Email: rcdoede@msn.com
E3 Technology, Inc
Address: 505 West Riverside, Suite 500 Spokane, WA 99201
Contact: Michael Leach
Business Website Address: www.e3security.com
Business Phone Number: 509-252-5045
Mobile Number: 509-993-1225
Business Contact Email: mleach@e3technologyinc.com
Eide Bailly, LLC
Address: 999 W. Riverside Ave., Ste. 101. Spokane, WA 99201-1006
Business Category:
Contact: Janie Kupcow
Business Website Address: www.eidebailly.com
Business Phone Number: 509-747-6154
Mobile Number: 208-596-2388
Business Contact Email: jkupcow@eidebailly.com
Fikes Northwest
Address: 13401 E. Trent Ave. Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Business Category:
Contact: Allen Battle
Business Website Address: www.fikesnorthwest.com
Business Phone Number: (509) 926-0534
Business Contact Email: allen@fikesnorthwest.com
Friendly Computers
Address: 606 N Sullivan Rd Suite A
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
Business Category:
Contact: Glenn Black
Long Business Description:
Business Website Address: http://friendlycomputersspokane.com
Business Phone Number: (509) 315-9492
Business Contact Email: Glenn@friendlycomputersspokane.com
Hennessey Funeral Homes & Crematory
Address: 2203 N. Division Spokane, WA 99207
Business Category:
Contact: Dennis Murphy
Business Phone Number: 509-328-2600
Mobile Number: 509-328-7276
Business Contact Email: frogmoreman@gmail.com
Inland Northwest Insurance
Address: 12319 E Broadway Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Business Category:
Contact: Steve Florance
Business Website Address: https://www.inlandnwi.com/
Business Phone Number: 509-892-6373
Business Contact Email: stevef@inlandnwi.com
Inlander
Address: 1227 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA 99201
Business Category:
Contact: Kristi Gotzian
Business Website Address: www.inlander.com
Business Phone Number: 509-325-0634 Ext 260
Business Contact Email: kristig@inlander.com
Instant Sign Factory
Address: 721 W. 2nd Ave Spokane, WA 99201
Business Category:
Contact: Dave Nail
Business Website Address: www.instantsignfactory.com
Business Phone Number: 509-456-3333
Mobile Number: 509-220-9703
Business Contact Email: daven@instantsignfactory.com
Merrill Wealth Management
Address: 2504 E 29th Ave Spokane, WA 99223
Business Category:
Contact: Bridget Walden
Business Website Address: http://www.merrilledge.com
Business Phone Number: (509) 389-4583
Business Contact Email: bridget.r.walden@ml.com
Mojo Print Solutions
Address: 1821 W. 5th Ave Ste 102 Spokane, WA 99201
Business Category:
Contact: Rian Lothrop
Business Website Address: www.mojoprint.solutions
Business Phone Number: 509-459-6656
Business Contact Email: rian@mojoprint.solutions
Morin Construction
Address: 1325 East 17th Avenue Spokane, WA 99203
Business Category:
Contact: Bill Morin
Business Phone Number: 509-868-2105
Business Contact Email: william.morin3@gmail.com
Mountain West Bank
Address: 7407 N Division Suite A, Spokane, WA 99208
Business Category:
Contact: Krista Evans
Business Website Address: www.mountainwestbank.com
Business Phone Number: (509) 466-0200
Mobile Number: (509) 944-4104
Business Contact Email: klevans@mountainwestbank.com
Northpointe Bank
Address: 316 W Boone Suite 279 Spokane, WA 99201
Business Category:
Contact: Chris Smith
Business Website Address: www.Northpointe.com/Chris-Smith
Mobile Number: 509-216-6700
Business Contact Email: Chris.Smith@Northpointe.com
Pass Word, Inc.
Address: 1303 W. 1st Ave Spokane, WA
Contact: Rod Bacon
Business Website Address: www.passwordinc.com
Business Phone Number: 509-624-5235
Mobile Number: 509-624-2784
Business Contact Email: rjbacon@passwordinc.com
ProRelo Group: Moving & Storage
Address: 2704 N. Moore Lane Spokane, WA 99216
Business Category:
Contact: Jim Brunner
Business Phone Number: 509-535-8761
Mobile Number: 509-995-8142
Business Contact Email: Jim.brunner@prorelogrp.com
Responsive Pest Control
Address: 423 W. 26th Ave., Spokane, WA. 99203
Business Category:
Contact: Paul McFadden
Long Business Description:
Business Phone Number: (509) 799-9062
Mobile Number: (509) 799-9062
Schindler Photography
Address: 7115 N Division St Suite B135 Spokane, WA
Business Category:
Contact: Jeff Schindler
Business Website Address: www.schindlerphotography.com
Business Phone Number: 509-389-9400
Business Contact Email: jeff@schindlerphotography.com
Sherwin Williams #8026
Address: 7102 N. Division, Spokane, WA 99208
Business Category:
Contact: Troy Stoppa
Business Website Address: www.sherwin-williams.com
Business Phone Number: 509-487-2211
Mobile Number: 509-998-9862
Business Contact Email: Troy.D.Stoppa@sherwin.com
Sterling Hospitality
Address: 8923 E Mission Suite 135 Spokane WA 99212
Business Category:
Contact: Jody Sander
Business Website Address: www.impressguest.com
Business Phone Number: 509-928-6848
Business Contact Email: jsander@impressguest.com
Steven A. Meek Architects
Address: 421 W. Riverside Ste 412, Spokane, WA 99201
Business Category:
Contact: Steve Meek
Business Website Address: www.stevenmeekarchitects.com
Business Phone Number: 509-456-2524
Business Contact Email: steve@stevenmeekarchitects.com
Stonebraker McQuary
Address: 1401 E 57th Ave, Spokane, WA 99223
Business Category:
Contact: Max Kusske
Business Website Address: www.stonebrakermcquary.com
Business Phone Number: 509-232-9463
Business Contact Email: mkusske@stonebrakermcquary.com
TD&H Engineering
Address: 303 E. 2nd Ave Spokane WA 99216
Business Category:
Contact: Steve Marsh
Business Website Address: www.tdhengineering.com
Business Phone Number: 509-622-2888
Business Contact Email: steven.marsh@tdhengineering.com
The Woodshop
Address: 122 S. Monroe Suite 203, Spokane WA 99201
Business Category:
Contact: Tony Baird
Business Website Address: http://www.thewoodshopnw.com/
Business Phone Number: (509) 217-0754
Business Contact Email: Tony@TheWoodshopNW.com
Washington Trust Bank
Address: PO BOX 2127 Spokane WA 99210
Business Category:
Contact: Greg Hoagland
Business Website Address: www.watrust.com/smallbusiness
Business Phone Number: 509-353-3632
Mobile Number: 509-342-9900
Business Contact Email: GHoagland@watrust.com
Wendle Motors
Address: 9000 N. Division, Spokane, WA 99218
Business Category:
Contact: Andy Keys
Business Website Address: www.wendle.com
Business Phone Number: 509-343-7444
Mobile Number: 509-939-2910
Business Contact Email: andyk@wendle.com
WFG Title of Eastern Washington
Address: 25 West Cataldo, Ste B
Spokane, WA 99201
Business Category:
Contact: Courtney Carlone
Long Business Description:
Business Phone Number: (509) 532-5000
Business Contact Email: CCarlone@WFGTitle.com
Windermere Manito
Address: 2829 South Grand Blvd, Ste 101 Spokane, WA 99203
Business Category:
Contact: Gaye Shumaker
Business Website Address: www.spokanehomesearch.withwre.com
Business Phone Number: 509-747-1051
Mobile Number: 509-954-8052
Business Contact Email: gshumaker@windermere.com
Winston & Cashatt Lawyers
Address: 601 W. Riverside, #1900
Spokane, WA 99201
Business Category:
Contact: Ben Rascoff
Long Business Description:
Business Website Address: http://winstoncashatt.com
Business Phone Number: (509) 838-6131
Business Contact Email: bhr@winstoncashatt.com

Want to become a member?

 

Here is how it works.

01

VIEW CATEGORIES

Since we only offer one position per industry of business, please review our member directory above.

02

APPLY

Ready to join us? Complete our online application.

03

FOLLOW UP

Send us an email and to follow up after your lunch.

04

GET APPROVAL

We will consider your business and category before membership approval.